Not currently, but this is planned.
Not currently, planned for a future version.
You’ll need to mark the payment plan as featured by clicking the star icon in Products –> All Products.
- Yes, by disabling certain fields on the free plan and then enabling them on the paid plan.
No, you do not.
No, all paid plans use days.
- Official Response: This is not currently possible.
- My Response: This might be possible using multiple directories. You could have a directory that had the main listings (e.g. business) and then another directory you referred to that had individual product listings.